CALL US TOLL FREE: 855.444.VCSi (8274)

Buck Dikes, MA, CSSBB

Chief Executive Officer

e-mail: bdikes@vcsik9.com
US Office 530.528.VDOG
US Mobile 1 702.332.9665
US Skype 1 702.425.4167 Afghanistan +93 (0) 798 121686

Skype: bdikes
Professional Bio

Contact VCSi

Domestic Contacts

Shaun Hoover

Director of Business Intelligence
shoover@vcsik9.com
US Mobile: 530.517.1771
US Office: 530.528.8364
Skype: Shaun_Hoover
Professional Bio

Brett Smith

K-9 Procurement Specialist
bsmith@vcsik9.com
US Mobile: 530.526.1141
US Office: 530.528.8364
Professional Bio

Terry Fleck

Canine Liability Coordinator
tfleck@vcsik9.com
US Mobile: 530.545.2855
US Office: 530.528.8364
Professional Bio

Carol Martin

Financial Controller
cmartin@vcsik9.com
US Mobile: 530.945.9017
US Office: 530.528.8364
Professional Bio

Cindy McDonald

Director, Human Resources
cmcdonald@vcsik9.com
US Mobile: 530.526.9052
US Office: 530.528.8364

VCSi General Contact Information

Toll Free: 855.444.VCSi (8274)

Telephone: 530.528.VDOG (8364)

FAX: 530.690.7775

Mailing Address
PO Box 652
Red Bluff, CA 96080

Global Headquarters Address
5601 Echo Ave.
Reno, NV 89506

Electronic mail
General Information:
CustomerService@vcsik9.com

Sales:
Customer Support:
Sales@vcsik9.com

US Office: 530.528.8364

International Contacts

Buck Dikes

Country Director – Afghanistan
bdikes@vcsik9.com
Afghanistan: +93 (0) 798 121686
Skype: bdikes

Anegelique Craemer

CEO BDG International (PTY) LTD
Anegelique.Craemer@BDG-International.com
South Africa Office: +27 012 711 1736
South Africa Mobile: +27 083 784 2332
Skype: anegelique.craemer

Anthony Lush

Project Manager/Dog Handler-
Kabul, Afghanistan

alush@vcsik9.com
+93 (0) 798 121686

Brendan Johnson

Project Manager/Dog Handler-
Kandahar, Afghanistan

bjohnson@vcsik9.com
+93 (0) 79334072